Media Center

‘Body Lies,’ a novel by Jo Baker

‘Body Lies,’ a novel by Jo Baker

“Baker’s powerful tale is at times heart-rending to read — and impossible to put down,” says PUBLISHERS WEEKLY, in starred review

Published by Knopf June 19, 2019.

. . . . .

Publicity contact: Abigail Endler aendler@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Someone Who Will Love You In All Your Damaged Glory’ by Raphael Bob-Waksberg

‘Someone Who Will Love You In All Your Damaged Glory’ by Raphael Bob-Waksberg

Stories


Published by Knopf June 11, 2019.
. . . . .
For more information contact: Nimra Chohan  nchohan@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Body in the Castle Well’ by Martin Walker

‘Body in the Castle Well’ by Martin Walker

A Bruno, Chief of Police novel

Published by Knopf June 6, 2019.

. . . . .

Publicity contact: Abigail Endler aendler@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Dual Citizens,’ a novel by Alix Ohlin

‘Dual Citizens,’ a novel by Alix Ohlin

“An engrossing and intricate tale…an exceptional depiction of the bond between sisters,” says PUBLISHERS WEEKLY.

Published by Knopf June 5, 2019.

. . . . .

Publicity contact: Kathy Zuckerman kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘This Storm’ by James Ellroy

‘This Storm’ by James Ellroy

“A gritty, absorbing novel that proves once again that James Ellroy is the rightful heir of Chandler, Cain, and Hammett,” says KIRKUS, in a starred review.

Published by Knopf June 4, 2019.

. . . . .

Publicity contact: Abigail Endler aendler@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Dreamt Land’ by Mark Arax

‘Dreamt Land’ by Mark Arax

Chasing Water and Dust Across California


Published by Knopf May 24, 2019.
. . . . .
For more information contact: Erinn Hartman  ehartman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Where We Come From’ by Oscar Casares

‘Where We Come From’ by Oscar Casares

“This quiet, delicate book delivers a truly timeless emotional punch,”
says KIRKUS, in a starred review.

Published by Knopf May 23, 2019.

. . . . .

Publicity contact: Michelle Tomassi mtomassi@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Ballpark’ by Paul Goldberger

‘Ballpark’ by Paul Goldberger

Baseball in the American City


Published by Knopf May 17, 2019.
. . . . .
Publicity contact: Nimra Chohan  nchohan@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Scandal of the Century’ by Gabriel Garcia Marquez

‘Scandal of the Century’ by Gabriel Garcia Marquez

“An eye-opening collection…eclectic and transportive,”
says Donna Seaman in BOOKLIST.

Published by Knopf May 16, 2019.

. . . . .

Publicity contact: Gabrielle Brooks gbrooks@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Den’ by Abi Maxwell

‘Den’ by Abi Maxwell

“A deeply satisfying, haunting work of literary fiction,”
says Michael Cart, in a starred review for BOOKLIST.

Published by Knopf May 16, 2019.

. . . . .

Publicity contact: Michelle Tomassi mtomassi@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›