Media Center

‘Margaret Thatcher, Volume III’ by Charles Moore

‘Margaret Thatcher, Volume III’ by Charles Moore

The final volume of her authorized biography, HERSELF ALONE.

Published by Knopf November 12, 2019.
. . . . .
For more information contact: Nicholas Latimer  nlatimer@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Mysterious Affair at Olivetti’ by Meryle Secrest

‘Mysterious Affair at Olivetti’ by Meryle Secrest

IBM, the CIA, and the Cold War Conspiracy to Shut Down Production of the World’s First Desktop Computer.

Published by Knopf November 8, 2019.
. . . . .
For more information contact: Kathy Zuckerman  kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Movie Musical’ by Jeanine Basinger

‘Movie Musical’ by Jeanine Basinger

“A monumental and fleet-footed epic…Exhaustive and exhilarating,” says PUBLISHERS WEEKLY in a starred review.

Published by Knopf November 7, 2019.

. . . . .

Publicity contact: Kathy Zuckerman kzuckerman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Big Sister, Little Sister, Red Sister’ by Jung Chang

‘Big Sister, Little Sister, Red Sister’ by Jung Chang

Three Women at the Heart of Twentieth-Century China.

Published by Knopf November 5, 2019.
. . . . .
For more information contact: Josie Kals  jkals@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Lost Art of Scripture’ by Karen Armstrong

‘Lost Art of Scripture’ by Karen Armstrong

Rescuing Sacred Texts

Published by Knopf November 6, 2019.
. . . . .
For more information contact: Josie Kals  jkals@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Lives of Lucian Freud’ by William Feaver

‘Lives of Lucian Freud’ by William Feaver

The Restless Years, 1922-1968.

Published by Knopf November 1, 2019.
. . . . .
For more information contact: Erinn Hartman  ehartman@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Cheffe’ by Marie NDiaye

‘Cheffe’ by Marie NDiaye

A Cook’s Novel

Published by Knopf October 30, 2019.
. . . . .
For more information contact: Sarah New  snew@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Long Way Home’ by Cameron Douglas

‘Long Way Home’ by Cameron Douglas

“Douglas’s raw examination of addiction and prison life serves as a cold reminder of the destructive power of drugs,” says PUBLISHERS WEEKLY.

Published by Knopf October 22, 2019.

. . . . .

Publicity contact: Paul Bogaards pbogaards@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


New Everyman’s Library titles for October 2019: Elizabeth Bowen and Poems about Trees

New Everyman’s Library titles for October 2019: Elizabeth Bowen and Poems about Trees

COLLECTED STORIES OF ELIZABETH BOWEN and POEMS ABOUT TREES

. . . . .
For more information contact: Nicholas Latimer  nlatimer@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Running with Sherman’ by Christopher McDougall

‘Running with Sherman’ by Christopher McDougall

The Donkey with the Heart of a Hero

Published by Knopf October 16, 2019.
. . . . .
For more information contact: Emily Reardon  ereardon@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›