Media Center

‘Middle England’ by Jonathan Coe

‘Middle England’ by Jonathan Coe

“Timely and timeless, this plaintive, clarion call is an acerbic, keenly observed satire peppered with penetrating wit,” says Bill Kelly in a starred review for BOOKLIST.

Published by Knopf August 20, 2019.

. . . . .

Publicity contact: Nicholas Latimer nlatimer@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Berta Isla’ by Javier Marias

‘Berta Isla’ by Javier Marias

“Javier Marías transforms a spy thriller into an eloquent depiction of those left behind at home in this rich novel,” says PUBLISHERS WEEKLY.

Published by Knopf August 7, 2019.

. . . . .

Publicity contact: Josie Kals jkals@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Beaten Down, Worked Up’ by Steven Greenhouse

‘Beaten Down, Worked Up’ by Steven Greenhouse

The Past, Present, and Future of American Labor


Published by Knopf August 6, 2019.
. . . . .
For more information contact: Jess Purcell  jpurcell@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Chances Are…’ by Richard Russo

‘Chances Are…’ by Richard Russo

“This is vintage Russo,” says BOOKLIST, KIRKUS, and PUBLISHERS WEEKLY.

Published by Knopf August 1, 2019.

. . . . .

Publicity contact: Gabrielle Brooks gbrooks@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Say Say Say’ by Lila Savage

‘Say Say Say’ by Lila Savage

“This luminous debut is beautifully written and will stay with readers long after the final page,” says PUBLISHERS WEEKLY, in a starred review

Published by Knopf July 11, 2019.

. . . . .

Publicity contact: Gabrielle Brooks gbrooks@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Substitution Order’ by Martin Clark

‘Substitution Order’ by Martin Clark

“John Grisham fans won’t want to miss this one,”
says PUBLISHERS WEEKLY, in a starred review

Published by Knopf July 10, 2019.

. . . . .

Publicity contact: Gabrielle Brooks gbrooks@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Knife’ by Jo Nesbo

‘Knife’ by Jo Nesbo

A Harry Hole novel

Published by Knopf July 9, 2019.

. . . . .

Publicity contact: Abigail Endler aendler@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Very Nice,’ a novel by Marcy Dermansky

‘Very Nice,’ a novel by Marcy Dermansky

“This sharp satire spares none of the characters and teeters brilliantly on the edge of comedy and tragedy,” says PUBLISHERS WEEKLY, in a starred review

Published by Knopf July 2, 2019.

. . . . .

Publicity contact: Nimra Chohan nchohan@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Body Lies,’ a novel by Jo Baker

‘Body Lies,’ a novel by Jo Baker

“Baker’s powerful tale is at times heart-rending to read — and impossible to put down,” says PUBLISHERS WEEKLY, in starred review

Published by Knopf June 19, 2019.

. . . . .

Publicity contact: Abigail Endler aendler@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›


‘Someone Who Will Love You In All Your Damaged Glory’ by Raphael Bob-Waksberg

‘Someone Who Will Love You In All Your Damaged Glory’ by Raphael Bob-Waksberg

Stories


Published by Knopf June 11, 2019.
. . . . .
For more information contact: Nimra Chohan  nchohan@penguinrandomhouse.com

Read more ›